Hello World!!!

Evelina Galli in White Coat with White  Fox Collar

My name is Evelina and I am a Fashion Addict! …I am serious!…I think I’ve  cared about colors and clothes even before I could talk and walk. My formal education in fashion started when I was 12 and I don’t think it ever stopped.

I went trough the phases of designing, illustrating, styling, costume deigning,  TV program hosting as well as teaching fashion.

In this blog I am  expanding my view a  and including some other aspects of life that are important to me, such as art, food, travel, books, movies, music , people,.  but  all with a fashion flair  and from the Fashion Addicts point of view !

Here is my

FACEBOOK PAGE

TWITTER

Bon Voyage!…and lets start!

52 thoughts on “Hello World!!!

      1. I love your blog. I peeped in as I liked the ceommnt you left on Olga’s blog today, which I follow.I am about to follow yours as it is refreshing and amusing and I love your train of thought.

  1. Hi there! Thanks for dropping by. Have you seen my Balenciaga collection, well through the years. Some still with me, most not anymore. It’s under the itchy bugs categories. I think my bag collection is my only link to fashion.

  2. I think we have a lot in common. We can certainly share our views. I will definetely follow your blog. Looking forward to reading. Keep up the good work!

  3. What a fun blog! And such great photos, too! Thanks for dropping in with a like and a follow on my humble blog at Blogarhythms. It’s not as pretty as yours, but I try to keep it interesting. I look forward to more posts from “the girl who never stopped playing dress-up.”

    1. Dear John,

      We are in the process of testing the new format, where we are making it into a magazine style and want to include ,more bloggers besides myself.

      I am also looking for more co-creators/contributors for this online magazine, if you’ll be interested, I would be honored if you’ll share your posts here as well.

      But yes, the “old familiar” Evelina will be back soon :)…and hopefully better than ever 🙂 Thank you for your feedback, I truly value your opinion!

      your ” old familiar”friend ,
      Evelina

      1. Thanks for the info. At least you’re not being hacked anymore. Sprinkle in a comment here and there as to what you’re doing. I thought someone else had taken over. Keep up the good work regardless.

  4. Speaking of sharing, I was recently in Europe for 18 days and made 27 posts about it. The following are some of the most photo-filled:

    Timberwolves Europe 2013. Extra days Berlin and Prague. 14 May.

    Timberwolves Europe 2013. Extra Days, Prague. 16 May.

    Timberwolves Europe 2013. Extra Days, Prague. 17 May.

    All 27 are listed here:

    Timberwolves Europe 2013, Daily Posts & Extra Days now in Chronological Order. [Updated]

    Feel free to use anything if you can, and don’t feel obligated if you can’t.

Leave a Reply

