Like attracts like !

 

Today we have a reason to celebrate!

It is my blog’s 1 month anniversary! I am so excited!

 

This has been such a wonderful journey for me. I cannot tell you all how happy I am to meet you all and learn from your powerful insights, expertise and advice! I feel truly blessed to have been given such a warm welcome into the blogging community and to finally be part of this exciting, creative, living experience!

Evelina Galli in black overcoat

I love reading each and every one of your updates. Viewing the wide array of viewpoints and seeing my blog from your perspectives has really helped open my eyes to the possibilities that are available to me through this platform. I have enjoyed visiting your blogs and feel like I am part of something much bigger than just this one blog.

I believe blogging is quite paradoxical because it is very intimate and at the same time a very transparent and public phenomena. This method of private exposure and public communication gives me a real connection with all of my followers. I really feel like I actually know all of you, even though we have never met in person.

I’m happy to report that in this one month you have stopped by and visited my blog over 13,000 times and have been kind enough to hang out and post more than 500 comments! I thank you all from the bottom of my heart… because without you, this blog would be nothing!

I hope you all stay with me for the rest of the journey, because the ride has just begun!

Thank you Kenny, Timothy and Benjamin for your constant support!

Love you all!

22 thoughts on “Like attracts like !

  1. Congrats dear. This is a lot you’ve achieved in just one month. Wish you more success and thanks for making your presence felt on my blog.

  2. Hey there! I just checked out your blog, and it’s really fascinating! In one month, you’ve done an amazing job getting a huge following, and posting really interesting content. I hope to see you around! 🙂

  3. Evelina,
    It must be very gratifying to achieve such success in only a month. Obviously, congratulations are in order. I can certainly see why your blog is so popular…lovely, creative and fun. Your “like”is appreciated, too!

Leave a Reply

