Morning News!

I feel all these modern devises start to complicate my life instead of simplifying it!

…For example, when I want to read the morning paper on the iPad, while I’m there, a thought comes that I haven’t checked my Facebook page for more than an hour!…then somebody posts a funny link and I end up watching  “Funny or Die” YouTube videos making fun of recent sorority email. Instead of reading about the new developments in North Korea, I find  myself watching Dolce and Gabbana perfume ads…..

Evelina Galli

Serious ADD case!…SO I  just went and bought :Real, Nice,Smelly, Old Fashioned Newspapers!

EVelina Galli

…Finally, Morning News that I will get to enjoy!

9 thoughts on “Morning News!

Leave a Reply

