“Do or do not… there is no try” …

Start of the new week!…“Do or do not ..there is no try”…

I was wearing my Galaxy leggings and since the sun was too bright, I ended up looking like  an  Alien…

my Alien look and my Galaxy leggings reminded me of Star Wars, with it’s cool quotes to start the week…

Evelina Galli

“The Force will be with you, always.”

Evelina Galli

the Force… a Life creates it, makes it grow. Its energy surrounds us and binds us.

Luminous beings are we, not this crude matter.

You must feel the Force around you; here, between you, me, the tree, the rock, everywhere, yes….

Even between the land and the ship.”

Evelina Galli

That was my way to entertain and motivate myself for the start of New Week…I ‘m curious, what do you do to have a Fresh Start on Mondays?

xo

E.

40 thoughts on ““Do or do not… there is no try” …

  1. I have a canvass in my studio that my father had before he passed away that simply says one phrase. “Keep moving forward”
    That’s how I start everyday.
    Benjamin

  2. You look fashionable and adorable. On me… well, it’s not about me hahaha You are well followed, but even so, I look forward to getting better acquainted through our blogs as the year progresses. Happy fashioning. 🙂 Marsha 🙂

  3. I have a peek at Evelina’s blog for a fresh start! Your Star Wars look is totally awesome!! I always love trying to figure out where you are in L.A. for your pics – it’s great fun, but I’m usually stumped, haha!;)

  4. Forgive me… I was way over my head that time. You are a beautiful and creative!

    Խաղաղության եւ սիրո

Leave a Reply

